Bradley County, Tennessee Records

Bradley County, Tennessee (Map It) was created on May 2, 1836 from the Ocoee District. This Bradley County was named in honor of Tennessee state legislator Edward Bradley .Learn More About State of Tennessee History

Bradley County is bordered by Meigs County (north), McMinn County (northeast), Polk County (east), Murray County, Georgia (southeast), Whitfield County, Georgia (south) and Hamilton County (west) .

Bradley County Cities and Towns include Charleston, Cleveland, East Cleveland, Hopewell, South Cleveland, Wildwood Lake and Georgetown .

A Map of Bradley County, Tennessee contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Bradley County, Tennessee Courthouse Records

Bradley County, Tennessee Courthouse
  • Save

Bradley County, TN Courthouse

The Bradley County Courthouse is located in Cleveland, Tennessee. The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Bradley county or in the Tennessee State Library & Archives. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Bradley County, Tennessee Census Records

Bradley County, Tennessee Vital Records

Bradley County, Tennessee Resources

Bradley County, Tennessee External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save