Union County, Pennsylvania Records

Union County, Pennsylvania (Map It) was created on March 22, 1813 from Northumberland County. The county was named for the federal union of the states.

Union County is bordered by Lycoming County (north), Northumberland County (east), Snyder County (south), Mifflin County (west), Centre County (northwest). A Map of Union County, Pennsylvania contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Union County Townships include  Buffalo, East Buffalo, Gregg, Hartley, Kelly, Lewis, Limestone, Union, contains the unincorporated village of Winfield, West Buffalo, White Deer.

Union County Boroughs include  Hartleton, Lewisburg, Mifflinburg, New Berlin. See also Union County Municipalities Incorporation Dates.

MapGeeks.org has is a collection of old Pennsylvania maps.

Union County, Pennsylvania Courthouse Records

Union County Townships Map
  • Save

Union County Townships Map

  • Save

Union County, PA Courthouse

The Union County Courthouse is located in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania. Learn More About State of Pennsylvania Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Union county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Union County, Pennsylvania Census Records

Union County, Pennsylvania Vital Records

Union County, Pennsylvania Resources

Union County, Pennsylvania External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save