Warren County, Missouri Records

Warren County, Missouri (Map It) was created on January 5, 1833 from Montgomery County. The county was named in honor of Joseph Warren (1741–1775), Revolutionary War doctor and general .

Warren County is bordered by Lincoln County (north), St. Charles County (east), Franklin County (south), Gasconade County (southwest), Montgomery County (west).

Warren County Cities and Towns include Aspenhoff, Dutzow, Foristell, Innsbrook, Marthasville, Minden, Pendleton, Treloar, Truesdale, Warrenton, Wright City.

A Map of Warren County, Missouri contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Warren County, Missouri Courthouse Records

Warren County, Missouri Courthouse
  • Save

Warren County, MO Courthouse

The Warren County Courthouse is located in Warrenton, Missouri. The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Warren county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Warren County, Missouri Census Records

Warren County, Missouri Vital Records

Warren County, Missouri Resources

Warren County, Missouri External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save