Ralls County, Missouri Records

Ralls County, Missouri (Map It) was created on November 16, 1820 from Pike County. The county was named in honor of Daniel Ralls, a Missouri State Representative .

Ralls County is bordered by Marion County (north), Pike County, Illinois (northeast), Pike County (southeast), Audrain County (south), Monroe County (west).

Ralls County Cities and Towns include Center, Hannibal, Monroe City, New London, Perry, Rensselaer, Saverton, Vandalia.

A Map of Ralls County, Missouri contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Ralls County, Missouri Courthouse Records

Ralls County, Missouri Courthouse
  • Save

Ralls County, MO Courthouse

The Ralls County Courthouse is located in New London, Missouri. The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Ralls county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Ralls County, Missouri Census Records

Ralls County, Missouri Vital Records

Ralls County, Missouri Resources

Ralls County, Missouri External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save