Pulaski County, Missouri Records

Pulaski County, Missouri (Map It) was created on January 19, 1833 from Crawford County. The county was named in honor of Kazimierz Pulaski (1745–1779), Polish soldier of fortune in the American Revolutionary War, he saved the life of George Washington and became a general in the Continental Army.

Pulaski County is bordered by Miller County (northwest), Maries County (northeast), Phelps County (east), Texas County (south), Laclede County (southwest), Camden County (west).

Pulaski County Cities and Towns include Big Piney, Crocker, Devils Elbow, Dixon, Gascozark, Hooker, Laquey, Richland, St. Robert, Swedeborg, Waynesville.

A Map of Pulaski County, Missouri contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Pulaski County, Missouri Courthouse Records

Pulaski County, Missouri Courthouse
  • Save

Pulaski County, MO Courthouse

The Pulaski County Courthouse is located in Waynesville, Missouri. Courthouse Fire destroyed most Pulaski County Court records June 13, 1903. The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Pulaski county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Pulaski County, Missouri Census Records

Pulaski County, Missouri Vital Records

Pulaski County, Missouri Resources

Pulaski County, Missouri External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save