Wyandot County, Ohio Records

Wyandot County, Ohio (Map It) was created on February 3, 1845 from Crawford County, Hancock County, Hardin County and Marion County. This county was named for the Wyandot Indians .

Wyandot County is bordered by Seneca County (north), Crawford County (east), Marion County (south), Hardin County (southwest), Hancock County (northwest).

A Map of Wyandot County, Ohio contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Wyandot County Cities and Towns include Upper Sandusky, Carey, Harpster, Kirby, Marseilles, Nevada, Sycamore, Wharton. Other communities include Include McCutchenville.

Wyandot County Townships include Antrim, Crane, Crawford, Eden, Jackson, Marseilles, Mifflin, Pitt, Richland, Ridge, Salem, Sycamore, Tymochtee.

Wyandot County, Ohio Courthouse Records

Wyandot County, Ohio Courthouse
  • Save

Wyandot County, OH Courthouse

The Wyandot County Courthouse is located in Upper Sandusky, Ohio. The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Wyandot county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Wyandot County, Ohio Census Records

Wyandot County, Ohio Vital Records

Wyandot County, Ohio Resources

Wyandot County, Ohio External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save