Pendleton County, Kentucky Records

Pendleton County, Kentucky (Map It) was created on December 13, 1798 from Bracken County and Campbell County. The county was named in honor of Edmund Pendleton (1721–1803), member of the Continental Congress.

Pendleton County is bordered by Kenton County (northwest), Campbell County (north), Clermont County, Ohio (northeast), Bracken County (east), Harrison County (south), Grant County (west).

Pendleton County Cities and Towns include Butler, De Mossville, Falmouth.

A Map of Pendleton County, Kentucky contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Pendleton County, Kentucky Courthouse Records

Pendleton County, Kentucky Courthouse
  • Save

Pendleton County, KY Courthouse

The Pendleton County Courthouse is located in Falmouth, Kentucky. Learn More About State of Kentucky Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Pendleton county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Pendleton County, Kentucky Census Records

Pendleton County, Kentucky Vital Records

Pendleton County, Kentucky Resources

Pendleton County, Kentucky External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save