Yadkin County, North Carolina Records

Yadkin County, North Carolina (Map It) was created on 1850 from Surry County. This county was named for the Yadkin River.

Yadkin County is bordered by Surry County (north), Forsyth County (east), Davie County (southeast), Iredell County (southwest), Wilkes County (west) .

Yadkin County Cities and Towns include Arlington, Boonville, EastBend, Jonesville, Yadkinville. A Map of Yadkin County, North Carolina contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries. There is a collection of old Ohio maps at MapGeeks.org.

Yadkin County Townships include Boonville, Deep Creek, East Bend, Forbush, North Buck Shoals, North Fall Creek, North Knobs, North Liberty, South Buck Shoals, South Fall Creek, South Knobs, and South Liberty. View a Map of Yadkin County Townships.

Yadkin County, North Carolina Courthouse Records

Yadkin County, North Carolina Courthouse
  • Save

Yadkin County, NC Courthouse

The Yadkin County Courthouse is located in Yadkinville, North Carolina. The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Yadkin county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk. Also see the Yadkin County Records in the North Carolina State Archives.

Yadkin County, North Carolina Census Records

Yadkin County, North Carolina Vital Records

Yadkin County, North Carolina Resources

Yadkin County, North Carolina External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save