Warren County, Virginia Records

Warren County, Virginia (Map It) was created in March 09, 1836 from Shenandoah County and Frederick County . Warren county was named for Joseph Warren, Revolutionary War general .

Warren County is bordered by Frederick County (north), Clarke County (northeast), Fauquier County (east), Rappahannock County (southeast), Page County (southwest), Shenandoah County (west).

Warren County Cities and Towns include Front Royal, Bentonville, Bethel, Browntown, Buckton, Cedarville, Howellsville, Karo, Limeton, Linden, Milldale, Nineveh, Overall, Reliance, Riverton, Rockland and Waterlick .

MapGeeks.org has is a collection of old Virginia maps.

Warren County, Virginia Courthouse Records

Warren County, VA Courthouse
  • Save

Warren County, VA Courthouse

The Warren County Courthouse is located in Front Royal, Virginia.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH . Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The Warren County record dates below are from the earliest date to present time. They may include records of land, estates, taxes, vital records, divorces, naturalizations, voter registration, military discharges and court records.

Warren County, Virginia Census Records

Warren County, Virginia Vital Records

Warren County, Virginia Resources

Warren County, Virginia External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save