Webster County, Kentucky Records

Webster County, Kentucky (Map It) was created on July 1, 1860 from Hopkins County, Union County and Henderson County. The county was named in honor of Daniel Webster, U.S. Senator from Massachusetts and United States Secretary of State (1841–1843; 1850–1852) .

Webster County is bordered by Henderson County (north), McLean County (northeast), Hopkins County (south & east), Caldwell County (south), Crittenden County (southwest), Union County (northwest).

Webster County Cities and Towns include Clay, Dixon, Providence, Sebree, Slaughters, Wheatcroft.

A Map of Webster County, Kentucky contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Webster County, Kentucky Courthouse Records

Webster County, Kentucky Courthouse
  • Save

Webster County, KY Courthouse

The Webster County Courthouse is located in Dixon, Kentucky. Learn More About State of Kentucky Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Webster county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Webster County, Kentucky Census Records

Webster County, Kentucky Vital Records

Webster County, Kentucky Resources

Webster County, Kentucky External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save