Todd County, Kentucky Records

Todd County, Kentucky (Map It) was created on December 30, 1819 from Christian County and Logan County. The county was named in honor of John Todd (1750–1782), military colonel killed at the Battle of Blue Licks .

Todd County is bordered by Muhlenberg County (north), Logan County (east), Robertson County, Tennessee (southeast), Montgomery County, Tennessee (southwest), Christian County (west).

Todd County Cities and Towns include Allensville, Elkton, Penicktown, Fairview, Clifty, Daysville, Guthrie, Kirkmansville, Sharon Grove, Trenton, Pea Ridge, Allegre, Claymour, Tiny Town.

A Map of Todd County, Kentucky contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Todd County, Kentucky Courthouse Records

Todd County, Kentucky Courthouse
  • Save

Todd County, KY Courthouse

The Todd County Courthouse is located in Elkton, Kentucky. Learn More About State of Kentucky Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Todd county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Todd County, Kentucky Census Records

Todd County, Kentucky Vital Records

Todd County, Kentucky Resources

Todd County, Kentucky External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save