Robertson County, Kentucky Records

Robertson County, Kentucky (Map It) was created on August 1, 1867 from Bracken County, Nicholas County, Harrison County and Mason County. The county was named in honor of George Robertson, chief justice of the Kentucky court of appeals (1828–1843) .

Robertson County is bordered by Bracken County (north), Mason County (northeast), Fleming County (southeast), Nicholas County (south), Harrison County (west).

Robertson County Cities and Towns include Kentontown, Mount Olivet, Piqua.

A Map of Robertson County, Kentucky contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Robertson County, Kentucky Courthouse Records

Robertson County, Kentucky Courthouse
  • Save

Robertson County, KY Courthouse

The Robertson County Courthouse is located in Mount Olivet, Kentucky. Learn More About State of Kentucky Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Robertson county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Robertson County, Kentucky Census Records

Robertson County, Kentucky Vital Records

Robertson County, Kentucky Resources

Robertson County, Kentucky External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save