Pulaski County, Kentucky Records

Pulaski County, Kentucky (Map It) was created on December 10, 1798 from Green County and Lincoln County. The county was named in honor of Casimir Pulaski (1746–1779), Polish-born Revolutionary War soldier killed at the Battle of Savannah.

Pulaski County is bordered by Lincoln County (north), Rockcastle County (northeast), Laurel County (east), McCreary County (southeast), Wayne County (southwest), Russell County (west), Casey County (northwest).

Pulaski County Cities and Towns include Burnside, Eubank, Ferguson, Nancy, Science Hill, Shopville, Somerset.

A Map of Pulaski County, Kentucky contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Pulaski County, Kentucky Courthouse Records

Pulaski County, Kentucky Courthouse
  • Save

Pulaski County, KY Courthouse

The Pulaski County Courthouse is located in Somerset, Kentucky. Fires in 1838 and on 7 Dec 1871 destroyed some records. Learn More About State of Kentucky Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Pulaski county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Pulaski County, Kentucky Census Records

Pulaski County, Kentucky Vital Records

Pulaski County, Kentucky Resources

Pulaski County, Kentucky External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save