Fulton County, Pennsylvania Records

Fulton County, Pennsylvania (Map It) was created on April 19, 1851 from Bedford County. The county was named in honor of Robert Fulton, inventor of the steamboat.

Fulton County is bordered by Huntingdon County (north), Franklin County (east), Washington County, Maryland (south), Allegany County, Maryland (southwest), Bedford County (west). A Map of Fulton County, Pennsylvania contains detailed information about roads and boundaries, these maps may include rural communities, churches, and cemeteries.

Fulton County Townships include  Ayr, Belfast, Bethel, Brush Creek, Dublin, Licking Creek, Taylor, Thompson, Todd, Union, Wells.

Fulton County Boroughs include  McConnellsburg, Valley-Hi. See also Fulton County Municipalities Incorporation Dates.

MapGeeks.org has is a collection of old Pennsylvania maps.

Fulton County, Pennsylvania Courthouse Records

Fulton County Townships Map
  • Save

Fulton County Townships Map

  • Save

Fulton County, PA Courthouse

The Fulton County Courthouse is located in McConnellsburg, Pennsylvania. Learn More About State of Pennsylvania Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Fulton county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Fulton County, Pennsylvania Census Records

Fulton County, Pennsylvania Vital Records

Fulton County, Pennsylvania Resources

Fulton County, Pennsylvania External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save