Merrimack County, New Hampshire Records

Merrimack County, New Hampshire (Map It) was created on 1823 from Rockingham County and Hillsborough County . The county was named for the  Merrimack River.

Merrimack County is bordered by Grafton County (northwest), Sullivan County (west), Hillsborough County (south), Rockingham County (southeast), Strafford County (east), Belknap County (northeast).

Merrimack County Cities and Towns include Allenstown, Andover, Boscawen, Bow, Bradford, Canterbury, Chichester, Concord, Danbury, Dunbarton, Epsom, Franklin, Henniker, Hill, Hooksett / ?), Hopkinton, Loudon, New London, Newbury, Northfield, Pembroke, Pittsfield, Salisbury, Sutton, Warner, Webster, Wilmot. has is a collection of old New Hampshire maps.

Merrimack County, New Hampshire Courthouse Records

Merrimack County, New Hampshire Courthouse
  • Save

Merrimack County, NH Courthouse

The Merrimack County Courthouse is located in Concord, New Hampshire. Learn More About State of New Hampshire Court, Tax, Land and Probate Records.

The Clerk's Office DOES NOT DO RESEARCH. Most staff will assist people in finding the materials, but it is up to the individual to do the research.

The following dates indicates what vital, land, probate, and court records are in Merrimack county. The date listed for each record is usually the earliest registration filed. The date does not indicate that there are alot records for that year and does not mean that all such events were actually filed with the clerk.

Merrimack County, New Hampshire Census Records

Merrimack County, New Hampshire Vital Records

Merrimack County, New Hampshire Resources

Merrimack County, New Hampshire External Links

  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
  • Save
Amazon Books
  • Save